Join our Editorial Boards
Editor-in- Chief
Dr. Richard Johnson
17735 Northhagen Dr. Houston, TX 77084
Registered Environmental Professional (REP 213729261).
Registered Environmental and Safety Compliance Officer
(CESCO 561685092).
Texas Science and Agriculture Certified Educator.
Associate Editor
Dr. Yuh-Shan Ho
 Department of Environmental Sciences,
 Peking University, China.
 Director of the Trend Research Centre,
 Asia University, Taiwan
Dr. Muhammad Hanif 
Chief Executive ECTECH Environment Consultants & APEX EnvironmentLaboratory Suite 4 - 2nd Floor Link Arcade Model Town Link Road Lahore, Pakistan.
Editorial Board Members

Dr. Tatoba Ramchandra Waghmode
Synthetic Biotechnology Lab, Department of Biochemistry,
College of Natural Sciences,Gyeongsang National University,
900 Gajwa-dong, Jinju, Gyeongnam,
Dr. Zambare Vasudeo P.
Powerdeal Energy Systems (I) Pvt. Ltd, Survey No. 4/1, 5/1 & 6/1, Villoli, Mumbai Agra Road, Nasik 422010, Maharashtra, India.
Dr. Pankaj Kumar
Department of Environmental Science & Technology
Institute of Science and Technology for
Advance Studies and Research,
Anand, Gujarat, India.
Dr. Nassr-Allah H. Abdel-Hameid
Department of Zoology, Faculty of Science, Uiversity of Benha